Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Wendy & Clay in the service department are awesome! They were able to fix my key fob on the spot, and saved me $300 because I didn't have to replace it. They were quick and happy to help, and my key fob works just fine now!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

I had an outstanding experience buying a used 2022 Honda Odyssey from Sam at Rairdon's Honda of Sumner. Sam, our salesperson, not only skillfully created a no-pressure environment but also adeptly addressed and resolved issues with the vehicle. His non-pushy approach, coupled with his profound knowledge of Honda products, ensured a seamless process. We are highly satisfied with Sam's service, and for anyone seeking a Honda product, he is the go-to person for reliable assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2023

Everything was great. My only complaint was whoever drove my car after the oil change, moved the seat all the way back and tilted way back like a teenager would. You know hard it is to find that sweet spot again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Absolutely amazing staff top to bottom. Drove from another state to get the car because they are fair, honest and wonderful to deal with. Fidel was out sales professional but they all were greatly helpful and kind. If you can buy from them I would. I even referred my brother same day. Never had a better sales experience and will definitely return even if I move across country as good people are hard to find. Love our new Honda Pilot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Wonderful service from everyone! Oswald, my salesman, was honest, patient, and went to bat for me when my car had a little trouble the first week. Where ever he sales cars from me and my 175 person family will follow! The finance guy talked me into an extended warranty, which I usually never get, but it was a fair price for an excellent plan. I want to hug him every time I go in there. Best decision ever. Now, this is where the story gets interesting. I bought the car in March and I have only had it in my possession 2 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Ready when I arrived. Kept to the expected schedule. Performed all work as agreed. Excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Go see Kevin G in sales! He's the man! Makes the experience fun and I really appreciate all of his help! If you are looking for someone to buy a car from he is your guy! From beginning to end, Kevin really makes the process easy and worry free! So thankful for his help! Definitely enjoyed working with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

I like this because staff is well behaved.Location is also suitable for my resident.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Very happy with the knowledge of the sales people Jamie Palamidy is on top of the whole game when it comes to knowing the options on all of the cars. She has all the answers for me & has a fabulous personality. Thank you for your time & personal touch. Darla

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Wonderful selection of vehicles excellent customer service. Extremely caring staff with fast and friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Jamie Jackson has been my sales person for three vehicles now. She is able to guide me to exactly what I want. I’ve sent my family to her, and anyone who is looking for a Honda or even a used vehicle. I totally recommend Jamie Jackson at Rairdon’s Honda of sumner!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Jamie Jackson has been my go too for all of my vehicles. She is professional and finds me what I want. I always leave the dealership happy with my purchase and my interaction with Jamie Jackson is always positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Working with Jamie Jackson at this dealership was a kick xxx experience! I know I can go there and get what I want. I have a dodge truck that I love and I have two Honda cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

I wanted to share my thoughts on the excellent customer service that I've received from your salesperson, Jamie Jackson, over the last several years! She definitely goes above and beyond when it comes to making sure our every need is taken care of. My husband and I have bought and sold several vehicles with Jamie. She makes every experience fun and rewarding. Every time we leave the dealership, we are happy, satisfied and so happy to work with Jamie. She has definitely earned our trust and respect!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Excellent experience overall! Oswald was our main salesman and created an amazing experience overall for my family buying a new car. Went out of his way to personally make sure we got the car we wanted! Kevin also helped out with the sale and made a great experience as well. Excellent service and experience overall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Every person I have spoken to in the service department has been helpful, upfront with any questions and have great PR with customers. There is a really good group of people who work well with people and keeping a great atmosphere. I appreciate the hard work and the outgoing personalities that come out of Sumner Honda. Great Job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Very helpful and friendly Shane it’s really nice guy he explain to me everything I happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

I was contacted back quickly and multiple times. We ended up making an appointment to drive over the mountains (3 hr drive) to test drive the vehicle. Anna was prepared for us and it worked out great as the vehicle price was dropped. We can came home with the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Service appointments are always convenient. They are quick and keep you informed if something is needed. Love the small town vibe of the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Purchased a 2021 Honda Pilot Touring model and the experience was less than satisfactory. This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Rairdon Group. We were provided one key to the vehicle and told they would locate the 2nd key the next day when the Sales Manager returned to work because he was using the car to commute to and from work. The next day we were told there was only one key and we would have to pay over $200 for a second key plus $80 to program the new key. After spending almost $50K on a vehicle, I think the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Always excellent service here , especially the face to face with the service dept. I’ve bought several vehicles here as well and it was an enjoyable experience…Top Notch all the way!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Keely Ballintine,was great to work with. I purchase a new 2022 Honda CRV EX-L. Keely was knowledgeable of the vehicles, options and warranty. She showed be all the available Honda CRV vehicles and inbound shipments. I was able to find the right vehicle at a very good price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Great Service Clean waiting room Great service management Excellent communication and follow up APlus dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

We bought our car here with a oil change life guarantee, they have a wonderful customer service, great people! Every time we come here it is pleasant! And not a stressed ball like some places! Thank you for being so amazing! You beat all the dealers by far! Thank you ..and ..looking forward for this new year a better year for everyone! 🙏🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

I bought a used car from them years ago, and it was a good experience. I returned to try to order an Odyssey. Their asking price was higher than anywhere else in the state. $4500 over msrp. I get paying msrp or a bit of mandatory accessories in this environment, but it was shocking to have my hometown dealer be the worst one. Even though I wanted to order in advance as a repeat customer. Odysseys aren't that rare or in high demand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

The staff in sales and service are excellent. We are always treated like members of the Rairdon family. We have purchased four cars with them and they continue to earn our loyalty!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

I bought my car at a Bellevue dealership but came to be serviced at Sumner. This service was recommended by fellow guys. I was there first time and got free oil change and filters. Everything is very fast and friendly staff. There was delicious coffee. Thank you, I really appreciate it. I will come again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

The people at Rairdon are professional, friendly people! Easily made appt. online. Showed up few minutes early and someone was right there to help me. They said they were running a little behind but I didn't notice. Service took less time then expected, and they came out halfway through to let me know what was going on and how much longer it would be. Great experience!! Has been since I bought my truck! Would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

My first experience with Rairdon Honda was when I was looking for some information on a vibration issue with my 2015 CRV. I received an excellent response that Honda Headquarters couldn’t provide. I have been a customer ever since. I bought a 2018CRV and am extremely happy with every aspect of what they do for me. I even take my Chevy Silverado there for all needs. A tip of the hat to Jeff D. For all he does for me. Always excellent!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Schedule an oil/filter change along with a Multi-Point inspection of my vehicle prior to a long distance trip to Montana. Oil/filter change was routine, but the Multi-Point inspection found a leak at the timing chain inspection cover. After checking my extended maintenance warranty plan and parts required, the Service Writer Isabel Nesmith-Waltz scheduled and completed the repair in just 3 hours. I was furnished with a nice clean loaner vehicle until my car was ready for pick-up. Friendly professional staff at Honda of Sumner is where I take my CRV, my wife’s CRV and our granddaughter’s CRV. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

I purchased a used Mazda 6 a year ago from Harvey. He was fantastic, helpful, and professional. A year later had an issue that was covered by the warranty I purchased with my vehilce. The service department was top notch in communication and getting the issue fixed. Isabelle is fantastic to work with. After they fixed the issue another issue popped up that she took the time to look into and found out it was covered by Mazda warranty if the work was done there. She took the time to contact that dealership in advance of contacting to me to ease ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

I have bout 3 cars from here! My first two were a nightmare and the person I dealt with wasn’t very friendly! I contacted the financing department to see about refinancing so I didn’t have to go many of places to try and find someone and spoke with Michelle I believed is her name! She was polite friendly and understanding of my wants and needs! She asked what brought me back to them and I let her know my story and she wanted to thank me for giving them a second chance! I am glad I gave her the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Hassan was knowledgeable, professional and respectable. Very funny too. He gave me no doubt, no pressure just honesty and friendship. Thank You Hassan Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

True, it took 3 trips to the dealership to remedy the problem, but with the help of Ryan Wiegand, Service Sales Manager, the problem was taken care of. He realizes, that the customer, most times without a technical knowledge, cannot be responsible to monitor the completion of work done. STG

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2018

Honda of Sumner is 25 miles away from my house and until now that's the only place I trusted. I love to have my car in good shape and Honda of Sumner, specialty services agent do an excellent job making me happy to come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2018

Manager contacted me back to price match. I felt he tried to accomodate and make a effort to provide good service and appease the situation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2018

Awesome experience. Oil change was fast and car was returned to me spotless and Cameron was very personable. Very happy with everything overall. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2018

I have own many Hondas in my life. Recently I bought a 2014 CRV with a salvaged title. Everything worked great except the alarm would not arm. I brought it in to Hinshaw Honda and they rather rudely told me they do not serve my type under any condition when they found out about the salvaged title. I have been a customer at many dealerships. I have always felt the sales departments promise the moon but service always underwhelmed me. You all were so different. Anna was at the center of this. She was awesome! Super friendly and helpful. But she ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2018

Love Honda of Sumner! I bought my car here and so did my fiance. Have never had any problems and am always taken care of. Would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2018

Dewayne Pierce and the other staff respected my time and did not leave me waiting for hours like other dealerships. I do not have buyers remorse after purchasing a vehicle at Honda of Sumner. Negotiating a deal was painless and easy because my input was understood and considered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2018

I would recommend this dealer to friends and family. The facility is very nice but need to upgrade the coffee machine with a few more selection..thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2018

Its great the service dept is open on Sunday. I was able to get in and out in a hour for an oil change and at a great price! Also great staff are friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2018

Connected with them online first and arranged for the car I wanted in the color I wanted with the amenities I wanted. No hassles when going into dealer. Raphael, the sales agent, made it all very easy. The reason for four stars is that I purchased the extended warranty, I was shown a brochure of what it included, but after I left the dealership I found that the brochure was not included with any of my paperwork. It would be nice to have that brochure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2018

Very friendly, listened to my concerns, found what I was looking for and got me into a great car and even helped me learn all the features before I left!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2018

Awesome service and done quickly. Love sumner honda. Jeff was professional and very flexible with my needs.i will recommend rairdon to all my friends in tacoma.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2018

I have been into your dealership a few times and Jordan had helped me most times. He always greats me with a smile and a "hello stranger," which is rare in this day and age. He remembers, or he's a great lia either way he's extremely sweet! He always makes me feel like he will go above and beyond to take care of me and nowadays that's rare. He definitely adds greatness to your company! I enjoy seeing and talking with him each time I come in. Please treat him good and give this young ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2018

We have never had this great of an experience while buying a car. There was no pressure, they were straight forward and didn't play any games with the numbers. Next vehicle we need in the future, we'll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2018

Mary is fantastic and made this process an amazing one for myself and my dad. I love my new car!!!! I’ve also seen HUGE improvements in the customer service since I started using Honda of Sumner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2018

I was dealing with allot and to be frank don't like dealing with the pressure of car purchasing on a good day. But they worked with me to find a car at the best price they could that met my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2018

Very pleased with the sales help I received. The whole sales process went smooth. Alan was very helpful and answered all my questions. Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2018

One of the best Honda (let alone) car dealerships we have ever been to (and we’ve been to a lot all over the country thruout the years!) This dealership is super friendly, completely honest and treats you like your a star waking the red Carpet. Our Salesman Barry was awesome! Derek in Finance was the best, and Carlos, the General Sales Manager was world class! The dealership is beautiful with a lot of inventory. We are new to WA and we drove 45 minutes from Tacoma to Honda of Sumner based on reviews and inventory. We will certainly be back ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2018

I have always had excellent service with the Honda dealership in Sumner. I purchased my Honda Accord in 2011 and they continue to service it. I would not trust anyone else to perform work on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2018

Dealership is easy and convenient. The cost of maintenance isn’t too bad either. Service took 20 mins longer than quoted. Although no one was rude, no one was particularly friendly either.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018

Best car buying experience ever. Jorge is an amazing salesman. Worked with us. Very friendly and knowledgeable. DILLON in finance was great too. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018

Kathryn Speakes at Honda of Sumner was very pleasant to work with. She made the visit fast, easy and convienent. Will take my vehicle there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018

The salesman (Sam) was very friendly. Clean dealership. Atmosphere was great. Have bought parts here before for other vehicles. Everyone is very helpful. Would return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018

Dwayne Pierce was totally outstanding! He had the knowledge and experience to answer every question my husband and I had. We never felt pressured, he's patients were extremely appreciated! Trish and Dakota James

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018

This is the best dealership I've been to. Everything was fast & easy! Great hospitality & wonderful customer service. Go see dewayne! He met all my wants & needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018

I went to three different Honda dealerships and Sumner was the best one. Jamie was my seller representative and she does an amazing job of helping me find the right car. She takes her time and shows me how to use all the new technology that comes with the new Vehicle. I would recommend Summer Honda to all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018

I was in the market for a newer vehicle and decided to stop at Sumner since it’s close to my house. As soon as I pulled into the lot Eduardo was waiting for me but instead of pushing a sale or vehicle he gave me the freedom to browse and look for myself. NO SALESMAN PRESSURE AT ALL!! After not being able to find a vehicle that I was looking for Eduardo pulled inventory from other lots and was able to find me a great deal. He let me know that he’d have the other car prepped And ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018

** Had to drop a star because unfortunately as the dealership seems to write the customer (buyer) off the moment they sign the paperwork and drive off the lot. No promised return phone call and several unanswered emails.** Overall awesome experience. Salesperson was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the car my wife and I wanted to buy. Questions were answered, price negotiation went well. The only reason this is a 4 star review is because the sales manager would not throw in a set of all weather mats for the car, even though we had inquired about them while looking for the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2018

Honda is Sumner went the extra mile in working with me to meet my needs in buying a new car. They made the experience a very pleasant one by not berating or talking down to me, and accepted feedback from me to move the deal forward in both of our favors. I would highly recommend working with them again when it comes time to replace your vehicle, and to not feel beaten down by the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2018

Katherine went above and beyond to help. Check-in was quick, the service was excellent, and I can’t complain about the price! I will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2018

Yesterday i have good experience i grabbed a new car so the seller he was very kind with me and he explained everything perfect and he is a proffesional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2018

My family and I had a great experience at Honda of Sumner. We had already come to expect a family-friendly atmosphere when we came here previously to service our Accord. Brandon made our trade in for a newer Civic easy and seamless. We appreciate all of the team members there for making our car buying experience with a toddler enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2018

It was a great experience our dealer had great personality. Stated great facts that I need to know about refinancing our used vehicle and put us in a brand new one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2018

I really enjoy reading all of the fine print, especially for such an important transaction as buying a car. The team at Honda of Sumner helped meet my requests and were very patient when I asked to read and learn about pretty much everything! If you are a first time buyer, I highly recommend visiting Honda of Sumner. They will take the time and make your purchasing process right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2018

Rainy day today, but I stayed dry. Drop off and pick up of my vehicle is indoors. Automatic doors open up when I drive up to the service department so I never have to get out in the rain. When they're all done with it, I pick it up inside again without getting wet. Nice touch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2018

First time in. Ryan was pleasant--called the dealership where I typically go to ask what had been done during my last service. Caught my car up to speed and on the road again in an hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2018

They were awesome with customer service. I really like bringing my car here for maintenance service. They always friendly and make sure I have whatever I need when I wait. They also offer me a loaner car. Today I opted to not use a loaner and just wait for car. They always have my car ready before or by the time they estimated it would be ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2018

Anna Stiers was polite & courteousl. Great customer service skills. Car was done in great time.. Definitely was impressed with the timely fashion it was done in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2018

I have always been happy with my service at Honda of Sumner! Everyone is very helpful and not pushy. I'm very grateful for their free loaner car program as it makes the entire service so smooth. Thank you Honda of Sumner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2018

We went looking for our first van and they had the exact one we where looking for. Very low pressure and worked with us to make a deal we where happy with. Would definitely recommend them to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2018

Dewayne is the best would Recommend everyone to him. Great job Dewayne! He was very helpful and understanding of my situation and did his best to get me into a fabulous new car.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review