Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2022

Replaced 4 tires and got an alignment. Wendy was amazing! She was a pleasure to talk to. She helped me get a loaner so that I wouldn’t be car-less over the holiday weekend that my car was going to be worked on. She gave me a call when my car was done. I’ve been coming to this dealership for all of my car service needs since I bought my car from them in 2017 .

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2022

Went in for an oil change and fuel injection cleaning. Was done in the time I was quoted, the staff was friendly and the price was right. Only place I take my car for service. Charles was on top of everything today!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2022

Great service delivery experience! Service attendant was both professional and respectful. ... was done with me in less than 1 hour. And, my car was washed after oil change and multi-points inspection.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2022

Service manager, Mike, is fantastic and his crew is very good. Taylor is wonderful and friendly. I live 30 minutes away and will not trust my vehicles with anyone else.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2022

I request regular inspections every 5000 miles. You are very courteous every time. I love HONDA cars and will continue to deal with this dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2022

I drive along way to go to Rairdon Honda in Sumner for all my services and Inam never disappointed. Charles took care of my service today and was professional and courteous and helpful in letting me know of the services my Honda will need in the near future.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2022

Although I went in for an oil change, it was in my best interest to get the transmission fluid and brake fluid changed as well. It was kind of pricey, but Shane offered me a loaner for the day, which was awesome …at no charge. Super appreciate that! always good service at this dealership very courteous and friendly and also very helpful… I wouldn’t take my Honda anywhere else.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2022

Very nice people work here. I am happy with their work all the time. I am recommending others to do business with this dealership. It’s hard to find a good dealership with good service department. Great customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2022

Great sales team. Knowledgable sales team. No upselling of unwanted warranty sales, parts insurance etc. Overall great purchase experience. Sam and Micheal Pendergraft helped us in getting good deal on our car. Great price too

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2022

From purchasing my car new at Honda of Sumner, to addressing any concerns I had, to scheduled maintenance, I have had nothing but great experiences. Check 'em out!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2022

Always have a great service visit here. Parts also orders what I need and it doesn’t seem to take too long. Everyone is friendly but respectful.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

Good service with friendly people. Sometimes the wait is longer than expected, but that’s what most establishments are like. I’ve been going for 5 years and do recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2022

First time here. Great customer service. Everyone I dealt with was so friendly and helpful. I needed the wheel lock taken off and order a key. Quick and FRIENDLY service. This is how all dealerships should be!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2022

Attentive, professional, and very helpful in his description pertaining to what needed to be done on the car and what was done on the car and also expressed recommendations needed.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2022

The service was prompt when we arrived; the inspection was thorough; liked the convenient oil & filter change. Wait time was longer than 90 minutes but the coffee was excellent!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2022

Wendy was wonderful. She’s very professional and made me feel like I was important to her and the company. She explained everything clearly and expressed what needs to be done now. In todays economy and being on a budget, it’s nice to have someone who understands that. She let me know what I need to have done in the future and the cost, so I can save $$$and not have sticker shock. That’s really important and helpful for me. I really appreciate her knowledge and understanding. Thank you Wendy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Ready when I arrived. Kept to the expected schedule. Performed all work as agreed. Excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

Great service department. Wendy was so nice and helpful and gave me all details including cost of all services before starting on the work. They had a loaner car ready for me. Everything was top-notch and my car was nice and clean when I picked up. I highly recommend Honda of Sumner. They never disappoint.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2022

Jamie was so knowledgeable and SO fun. She flew through the forms and got us to know the car real quick which is more than any one has done.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

Keeley went above and beyond to help me buy my new Pilot. This is my 2nd Pilot, and I plan to always drive a Pilot.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2022

When in for a oil change and they had a two hour wait. I explained to their serve tech Wendy that it was my second time in the last week and didn’t want to wait that long. She offered me a ride round trip to my gym. Wendy was great she served only what was required and answered all my questions. Thank again!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2022

Car salesman was professional and prompt. I give 4 stars because they would not allow me to purchase the entire amount of the car on a credit card. They have a $3000 dollar limit on credit cards.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2022

Took in my Pilot for express oil change without an appointment. The friendly service tech said I might have to wait a little longer than normal, almost 90 min, but I needed it done before a trip. The service Dept did have it completed in a timely manner within 90 min. But halfway through my waiting time, one of the service managers was thoughtful enough to let everyone in the waiting room know that things would take longer today due to staffing shortages and appreciated everyone’s patience. I thought that was very good customer service! After he left, many customers in ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Go see Kevin G in sales! He's the man! Makes the experience fun and I really appreciate all of his help! If you are looking for someone to buy a car from he is your guy! From beginning to end, Kevin really makes the process easy and worry free! So thankful for his help! Definitely enjoyed working with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

I like this because staff is well behaved.Location is also suitable for my resident.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

Great service. Checked and made sure my problem was covered under warranty for me and it was! Taylor explained everything to me. Would recommend servicing your car here.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

Got an oil change and they were fast & efficient and had great prices and a nice wash on the side. The gentleman that helped did an amazing job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Very happy with the knowledge of the sales people Jamie Palamidy is on top of the whole game when it comes to knowing the options on all of the cars. She has all the answers for me & has a fabulous personality. Thank you for your time & personal touch. Darla

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Wonderful selection of vehicles excellent customer service. Extremely caring staff with fast and friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Jamie Jackson has been my sales person for three vehicles now. She is able to guide me to exactly what I want. I’ve sent my family to her, and anyone who is looking for a Honda or even a used vehicle. I totally recommend Jamie Jackson at Rairdon’s Honda of sumner!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Jamie Jackson has been my go too for all of my vehicles. She is professional and finds me what I want. I always leave the dealership happy with my purchase and my interaction with Jamie Jackson is always positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Working with Jamie Jackson at this dealership was a kick xxx experience! I know I can go there and get what I want. I have a dodge truck that I love and I have two Honda cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

I wanted to share my thoughts on the excellent customer service that I've received from your salesperson, Jamie Jackson, over the last several years! She definitely goes above and beyond when it comes to making sure our every need is taken care of. My husband and I have bought and sold several vehicles with Jamie. She makes every experience fun and rewarding. Every time we leave the dealership, we are happy, satisfied and so happy to work with Jamie. She has definitely earned our trust and respect!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

Today's service was FLAWLESS. Wendy ROCKS! Friendly, informative and helpful, it's a pleasure to trust my Ridgeline to her expertise! She renewed my faith in Rairdon.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2022

Exceeded my expectations with the car service and they washed my car. They even lend me a loaner vehicle when my ac in my car went down to repair it. Thank you Shannon

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2022

Went in for a pre-road trip check, oil change, and added in refrigerant change and wipers. Andre was friendly and great to work with. He didn’t try to snow me (that’s big for women), and let me know what was needed vs what could wait. I appreciated that!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

easy service appt set up. friendly employees and comfy waiting area. it was a good experience and will use them in the future for my vehicle needs.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

Michael was very resourceful as he helped me through the process of making a decision of choosing among a Mazda, a Honda, and a Subaru. I finally settled for a Subaru Crosstrek.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

Fast, convenient and great service. Came in for an oil change and tire rotation. No appointment needed and was greeted right away as soon as I pulled up. Very happy with today’s visit.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

Always good service and friendly people. Very pleasant atmosphere. The place was very clean and offer coffee and other food items. When they were finished they washed my car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2022

I’ve been shopping for a Hybrid for six months because of the short supply. With the manufactures recall with Hyundia, I looked at Toyota and Honda. The Honda Insight Hybrid Touring had the best get up and go. So far, it’s averaging 51 mpg. I test drove all three and I chose the Honda Insight Hybrid Touring I have not seen any on the road yet but a ton of Hyundai’s., Toyota’s and Tesla’s. I am happy to have a unique Hybrid on the road and not another popular brand. I am so happy I did ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Excellent experience overall! Oswald was our main salesman and created an amazing experience overall for my family buying a new car. Went out of his way to personally make sure we got the car we wanted! Kevin also helped out with the sale and made a great experience as well. Excellent service and experience overall!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

My wife and I came in to look at a truck, and initially had a poor experience with a very pushy salesperson who pushed us to finance the truck and basically called us stupid for wanting to pay cash instead. After we were unable to get the vehicle for our maximum price, we had to walk away. We went back in a couple days later after being in contact with a different salesperson who said they could honor our price if we could come in that day. This experience was a completely different one, and the absolutely most enjoyable car ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2022

Friendly, fast, and technology advanced interface throughout service. Provided video of the problem and thorough explanation of needed procedure. Would definitely recommend to others seeking Honda service.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2022

Fast, friendly, quality service. They do the required service and keep on top of maintenance. Nice customer waiting area, clean and comfortable with free coffee.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

I request regular inspections every 5000 miles. I am satisfied with the care and attention to detail with each check. I feel so happy whenever the staff always greets me with a smile. Thank you for your kind support!

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022

Great people great service. The minute you walk in your are greeted with a smile. They take care of you in a way that makes you feel comfortable.

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

best customer service, best service today. job done well don't know what to write nor more, hope to see you again. all the best and thankyou.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2022

Excellent customer service, friendly, clean facility. I bought my CR- V here in 2018. I’m a repeat customer for their terrific maintenance and repair service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

Excellent customer service every time I’ve gone in. We bought our car from dealership and it was friendly. We will continue to bring our vehicle back for service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

I truly appreciate the excellent customer service and professional and honest car service at Sumner Honda. I highly recommend them for their high quality service!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2022

Service department is transparent and gets you the best product for the best value. They provide friendly and professional service. Never an issue over multiple years and multiple Hondas.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Every person I have spoken to in the service department has been helpful, upfront with any questions and have great PR with customers. There is a really good group of people who work well with people and keeping a great atmosphere. I appreciate the hard work and the outgoing personalities that come out of Sumner Honda. Great Job!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

5/5 with Giovanni Bruno. Got an oil change and they were nice and fast and efficient. Did not pressure me into anything. I always have a good experience there

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Very helpful and friendly Shane it’s really nice guy he explain to me everything I happy

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2022

First time I’ve been here and the service was great. Everything was explained to me in terms I could understand. I will be bringing my CRV back here for any service it needs. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

Excellent job for inspection oil change and rear differential oil change for 14k miles keep up the good work and thank you for the complimentary car wash

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

The Service Team is fantastic, not only did they get my tire fixed, for less than the $25 they said it would be, they kept me informed along the way. I bought my car here as well, my only regret is that I didn't wait for the hybrid in the color I wanted, as well as the hands free lift gate

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

I was contacted back quickly and multiple times. We ended up making an appointment to drive over the mountains (3 hr drive) to test drive the vehicle. Anna was prepared for us and it worked out great as the vehicle price was dropped. We can came home with the car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2022

Scheduled my 50K mile service for today. Arrived early and was promptly welcomed by Service Writer Shannon Douvia who took my required information and informed me that my vehicle would be ready in about 90 minutes. I waited in the comfortable customer waiting area and was contacted by Shannon after 90 minutes with my final invoice. Although my free oil changes had expired, Shannon reduced my oil & filter change to just $20. Although there were four additional services recommended, there was NO pressure to have them done today. I would strongly recommend Honda of Sumner to any Acura or Honda owners.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2022

I went for an oil change on a Saturday afternoon, but they were busy and the wait was too long. However, they said I could come back Sunday morning! Worked out great-service was quick, very reasonably priced and everyone was very friendly. I would definitely recommend this dealership, and will bring my Honda back when the need comes up.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2022

Our experience over the phone & in person was great. We were looking for an in demand model & they held it for us until we could get in the next day. The car & paperwork were ready to go-easy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Service appointments are always convenient. They are quick and keep you informed if something is needed. Love the small town vibe of the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Purchased a 2021 Honda Pilot Touring model and the experience was less than satisfactory. This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Rairdon Group. We were provided one key to the vehicle and told they would locate the 2nd key the next day when the Sales Manager returned to work because he was using the car to commute to and from work. The next day we were told there was only one key and we would have to pay over $200 for a second key plus $80 to program the new key. After spending almost $50K on a vehicle, I think the ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2022

Honda of sumner is simply the best car experience I have ever had. The sale person I dealt with her name is Chicken. So head on down to Sumner for the best selection, and the best price! I did have a problem with my battery. And there was no if and or buts. The put in a brand new battery. The show room is so open and beautiful!!! Don't hesitate get down here as soon as you can!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2022

Great experience customer service very professional. On time nice car dealership very clean the facilities lots of inventory. We enjoyed the amenities as well great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Always excellent service here , especially the face to face with the service dept. I’ve bought several vehicles here as well and it was an enjoyable experience…Top Notch all the way!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Keely Ballintine,was great to work with. I purchase a new 2022 Honda CRV EX-L. Keely was knowledgeable of the vehicles, options and warranty. She showed be all the available Honda CRV vehicles and inbound shipments. I was able to find the right vehicle at a very good price.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2022

Within the past month, I had two older Honda vehicles that needed servicing and a fair amount of work done. I was able to keep the same loaner car throughout. Shannon kept me updated all the time. I am very happy with the work performed and Brandon is a great guy with great communications and explained technical items well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Great Service Clean waiting room Great service management Excellent communication and follow up APlus dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

We bought our car here with a oil change life guarantee, they have a wonderful customer service, great people! Every time we come here it is pleasant! And not a stressed ball like some places! Thank you for being so amazing! You beat all the dealers by far! Thank you ..and ..looking forward for this new year a better year for everyone! 🙏🏻

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2021

Brought my car in for 60,000 mile service. Scheduling was easy and convenient. Promptly greeted at the service department. Service was completed and work was reviewed with me before and after the service. Friendly staff and knowledgeable. Truly a positive experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

I bought a used car from them years ago, and it was a good experience. I returned to try to order an Odyssey. Their asking price was higher than anywhere else in the state. $4500 over msrp. I get paying msrp or a bit of mandatory accessories in this environment, but it was shocking to have my hometown dealer be the worst one. Even though I wanted to order in advance as a repeat customer. Odysseys aren't that rare or in high demand.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2021

This is the second time Giovonni has helped me in service. He is personable, professional, and has great customer service. He is why I keep coming back to Rairdon’s of Sumner, as I had a really bad experience with one of your other employees in service before him and debated on whether or not to continue going there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

The staff in sales and service are excellent. We are always treated like members of the Rairdon family. We have purchased four cars with them and they continue to earn our loyalty!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

I bought my car at a Bellevue dealership but came to be serviced at Sumner. This service was recommended by fellow guys. I was there first time and got free oil change and filters. Everything is very fast and friendly staff. There was delicious coffee. Thank you, I really appreciate it. I will come again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2021

Giovanni Bruno are Professional, Knowledgeable and Friendly. Service are done on time and gave me a complimentary carwash. Facility are excelent, nice and clean. Good wifi service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

The people at Rairdon are professional, friendly people! Easily made appt. online. Showed up few minutes early and someone was right there to help me. They said they were running a little behind but I didn't notice. Service took less time then expected, and they came out halfway through to let me know what was going on and how much longer it would be. Great experience!! Has been since I bought my truck! Would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

My first experience with Rairdon Honda was when I was looking for some information on a vibration issue with my 2015 CRV. I received an excellent response that Honda Headquarters couldn’t provide. I have been a customer ever since. I bought a 2018CRV and am extremely happy with every aspect of what they do for me. I even take my Chevy Silverado there for all needs. A tip of the hat to Jeff D. For all he does for me. Always excellent!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

They have very helpful staff. Process was easy with the help of the staff, Ryan and Hassan. I highly recommend Rairdon’s honda of Sumner. Appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2021

Our sales/internet person, Ryan Lugo, who was excellent all the way through the process. Truly appreciated his patience and understanding of our desires. The financial manager, Gavin, was also pleasing to deal with. He also showed us respect and patience.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

Super professional staff that made the difference. Repair was completed on time and exceeded expectations. We are so glad we purchased and have our car serviced here.

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2021

Got a really really good experience overall looking for the car that I wanted. Anna did a phenomenal job and made sure we were happy with our purchase! Would definitely recommend this dealership as well!

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

I came in for an express oil change (normally my husband does this) and I was very pleased with the friendliness of the service rep. He was very helpful in answering questions about possible service needed. Just overall helpful and I was out of there 15 min earlier than expected!

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

Jorge listened to our requests and found the right car in stock. It has all of the features we requested plus some that we hadn't expected - like leather seats and a moon roof.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

Oil changes are smooth and effortless. We needed to have warranty work completed on our 2018 CRV and everything went smoothly as well. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Hassan and Samuel made buying a new car enjoyable and seamless. We would highly recommend the Sumner Honda dealership! Every other dealership we experienced while shopping was not enjoyable, but Honda made our experience easy, painless, and not awkward.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

Sam did a great job getting me a great deal on my new Hondz CRV EXL Definitely worth the drive . I will be recommending my friends for purchases

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

Thank you guys for servicing my car. Oil change was done on time. No problems. Couldn't find a place to buy and service my car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Schedule an oil/filter change along with a Multi-Point inspection of my vehicle prior to a long distance trip to Montana. Oil/filter change was routine, but the Multi-Point inspection found a leak at the timing chain inspection cover. After checking my extended maintenance warranty plan and parts required, the Service Writer Isabel Nesmith-Waltz scheduled and completed the repair in just 3 hours. I was furnished with a nice clean loaner vehicle until my car was ready for pick-up. Friendly professional staff at Honda of Sumner is where I take my CRV, my wife’s CRV and our granddaughter’s CRV. ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

Ease of express service and competitive pricing for vehicle oil change appreciated. Greeted upon arrival (could benefit from better entrance signage). Check in and check out we're a breeze. Informed service was running up to 90 minutes and true to their estimate. Customer waiting area was clean, social distancing enforced. All staff and patrons were masked.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

The lady at the service counter was very polite and helpful. She understood my situation and did not hesitate to make it happen. She also informed me of my wait time and any other issues that may occur. Great service!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

My repair took 24 hours which was exactly what they predicted. They gave me a loaner car to get to work as well. Overall one of the easiest dealers I have ever worked with. I don’t trust easily when it comes to mechanics, but they get a gold star from me!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

I had a really good service! You don’t have to do an appointment for a oil change I will definitely come back.. I recommend this place

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Keely Ballantine was an absolute professional. She was knowledgeable, patient, and explained everything for me. I was very comfortable working with her. She took the stress out of my car buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Enjoyed talking and working with Ms. Jamie - she did a great job helping me in making a decision. Happy with my purchase today. Drove away happy!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

This Honda dealership is a lot closer to me than the one I got my car from so I thought I’d give it a shot since I only needed a minor fix on my fuel door. I was thoroughly impressed with the level of customer service I received having technically being a “first time customer.” Giovanni took great care of me, was informative and had a good sense of humor. They even washed my car which was totally unexpected but VERY much appreciated!!! It’ll be hard going back to my regular dealership for anything after having such a ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

Worked with Al at Sumner of Honda. He was great. I felt like we received a fair deal. The process was quick and everyone there seemed to work hard to get us the deal we wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

Sam was so helpful! Anywhere from looking at car to questions I had after buying my car. So nice and would refer anyone to him.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

I was brought in promptly and advised service person Mr Bruno that I had another appointment and would appreciate getting on the road as soon as possible. He did great providing my request. Also he was very professional and courteous


Leave Us A Review