Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

My first experience with Rairdon Honda was when I was looking for some information on a vibration issue with my 2015 CRV. I received an excellent response that Honda Headquarters couldn’t provide. I have been a customer ever since. I bought a 2018CRV and am extremely happy with every aspect of what they do for me. I even take my Chevy Silverado there for all needs. A tip of the hat to Jeff D. For all he does for me. Always excellent!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

They have very helpful staff. Process was easy with the help of the staff, Ryan and Hassan. I highly recommend Rairdon’s honda of Sumner. Appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2021

Our sales/internet person, Ryan Lugo, who was excellent all the way through the process. Truly appreciated his patience and understanding of our desires. The financial manager, Gavin, was also pleasing to deal with. He also showed us respect and patience.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

Super professional staff that made the difference. Repair was completed on time and exceeded expectations. We are so glad we purchased and have our car serviced here.

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2021

Got a really really good experience overall looking for the car that I wanted. Anna did a phenomenal job and made sure we were happy with our purchase! Would definitely recommend this dealership as well!

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

I came in for an express oil change (normally my husband does this) and I was very pleased with the friendliness of the service rep. He was very helpful in answering questions about possible service needed. Just overall helpful and I was out of there 15 min earlier than expected!

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

Jorge listened to our requests and found the right car in stock. It has all of the features we requested plus some that we hadn't expected - like leather seats and a moon roof.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

Oil changes are smooth and effortless. We needed to have warranty work completed on our 2018 CRV and everything went smoothly as well. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Hassan and Samuel made buying a new car enjoyable and seamless. We would highly recommend the Sumner Honda dealership! Every other dealership we experienced while shopping was not enjoyable, but Honda made our experience easy, painless, and not awkward.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

Sam did a great job getting me a great deal on my new Hondz CRV EXL Definitely worth the drive . I will be recommending my friends for purchases

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

Thank you guys for servicing my car. Oil change was done on time. No problems. Couldn't find a place to buy and service my car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Schedule an oil/filter change along with a Multi-Point inspection of my vehicle prior to a long distance trip to Montana. Oil/filter change was routine, but the Multi-Point inspection found a leak at the timing chain inspection cover. After checking my extended maintenance warranty plan and parts required, the Service Writer Isabel Nesmith-Waltz scheduled and completed the repair in just 3 hours. I was furnished with a nice clean loaner vehicle until my car was ready for pick-up. Friendly professional staff at Honda of Sumner is where I take my CRV, my wife’s CRV and our granddaughter’s CRV. ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

Ease of express service and competitive pricing for vehicle oil change appreciated. Greeted upon arrival (could benefit from better entrance signage). Check in and check out we're a breeze. Informed service was running up to 90 minutes and true to their estimate. Customer waiting area was clean, social distancing enforced. All staff and patrons were masked.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

The lady at the service counter was very polite and helpful. She understood my situation and did not hesitate to make it happen. She also informed me of my wait time and any other issues that may occur. Great service!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

My repair took 24 hours which was exactly what they predicted. They gave me a loaner car to get to work as well. Overall one of the easiest dealers I have ever worked with. I don’t trust easily when it comes to mechanics, but they get a gold star from me!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

I had a really good service! You don’t have to do an appointment for a oil change I will definitely come back.. I recommend this place

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Keely Ballantine was an absolute professional. She was knowledgeable, patient, and explained everything for me. I was very comfortable working with her. She took the stress out of my car buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Enjoyed talking and working with Ms. Jamie - she did a great job helping me in making a decision. Happy with my purchase today. Drove away happy!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

This Honda dealership is a lot closer to me than the one I got my car from so I thought I’d give it a shot since I only needed a minor fix on my fuel door. I was thoroughly impressed with the level of customer service I received having technically being a “first time customer.” Giovanni took great care of me, was informative and had a good sense of humor. They even washed my car which was totally unexpected but VERY much appreciated!!! It’ll be hard going back to my regular dealership for anything after having such a ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

Worked with Al at Sumner of Honda. He was great. I felt like we received a fair deal. The process was quick and everyone there seemed to work hard to get us the deal we wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

Sam was so helpful! Anywhere from looking at car to questions I had after buying my car. So nice and would refer anyone to him.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

I was brought in promptly and advised service person Mr Bruno that I had another appointment and would appreciate getting on the road as soon as possible. He did great providing my request. Also he was very professional and courteous

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

Purchased two Passports with a trade-in. Salesperson (Keely) was very helpful. I expressed my purchasing objectives, made an offer, and was pleased with the response. No "high pressure", no "back and forth" with the invisible back room. Just a very professional process.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

Good service and great service and good people fast service cuando uno se para en el servicio tardan en mirar a uno y atenderlo yo tube que ir a pedir que me atendieran adentro en la oficina

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021

Their Service Department serviced my 2019 CRV in a timely, professional manner! They determined that it would take longer then a few hours so they put me in a loaner car at no cost. They would call or text me will status. Great customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021

They replace the cabin filter as part of the routine service, but didn’t get the glove box seated so the door wouldn’t close. Had to go back so they could finish the job.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

We went down because we saw a car we wanted to test drive. After driving we didn’t like it. We saw a few other cars we liked. Drove another and were sold. Sam was great.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

Helpful thank you for the service for taking me soon on a Sunday marylee allen To many words for telling I had great service thanks

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021

I had such a great experience with Sam. He was very helpful, interested in what I wanted for a car and really polite. I would definitely shop at this dealer and work with Sam M. Again

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021

Staff kept me informed of the work that needed to be done on my car and gave me options as to what was most needed. Appreciate the service I have and continue to receive here.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

Customer waiting area was clean and all employees were pleasant and helpful. Care was taken to leave my car clean. The drivers seat was protected as was the carpet. Definitely lots of attention to detail.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021

A woman named Anna was my sales person. All the work was done by email. Anna was a 10 star sales lady. She followed through with the negotiated price , and when I got there all I had do was pay. Anna went through the car and showed me important safety features. I love my new car

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021

Our buying experience with Alvaro at Rairdon’s Honda of Sumner was great. He was very polite, professional, and greeted us at the door. Alvaro made our buying experience a very pleasant one. Great job Alvaro!!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

I’t’s my second time to have my car’s oil change and I must say that they really have an excellent customer service...I’m also glad that they fixed my tire pressure...Thanks a lot!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

Riley was very helpful and professional. She gave us the best service we’ve had since we’ve come there except for the first two times they were great too. The time before this we had was terrible 2 1/2 hours for oil change and never addressing some of the problems. But Riley was terrific kept me in the loop told me how long it was gonna take. And address the other problems I had and got answers for me.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2021

Wonderful Customer Service! Quick and reliable Oil Change and Multi Port Inspection. Very good communication from staff during and after my appointment. I highly recommend Rairdon’s Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

Best dealer in the area and service are excelence i really like this dealer special Anna the saleman of the dealer she really good and take care of the customer

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

I like this car. It has a quiet engine. It saves fuel. It drives steadily. The interior space is large. The interior design is exquisite. I like this car

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

My service guy, Lars was very friendly and made me fill welcome. I would go back to him. When I first got there I felt like I was a bother to the guy sitting behind his desk. He was friendly or inviting to stay. But Lars made all the difference when he approached me.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2021

Was fast and good service. They detailed the can once your buy. Takes time and could be a while before you can drive your car home.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

I purchased a used Mazda 6 a year ago from Harvey. He was fantastic, helpful, and professional. A year later had an issue that was covered by the warranty I purchased with my vehilce. The service department was top notch in communication and getting the issue fixed. Isabelle is fantastic to work with. After they fixed the issue another issue popped up that she took the time to look into and found out it was covered by Mazda warranty if the work was done there. She took the time to contact that dealership in advance of contacting to me to ease ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

Their express oil change is a really express service. A service adviser Isabel was so kind and friendly. I highly recommend the Honda of Sumner for your Honda service and repair.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

Great service did what they said they were going to do and nothing more cost was always upfront and didn't pay any more. Wish the car wash service was back in service hate having a dirty car

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2021

Best dealership in the area - Great location with an at home feel. Have to point out Larson the service representative. He is experienced and helpful - he always has an answer or will get it for - Happy to have the Rairdon Honda of Sumner team for our service and vehicle needs 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

The staff was very friendly. Accommodating and patient with our needs. Came in looking for a used car but got us a good deal into a newer vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

During the pandemic you have to call for reservations and they got me in the very next day. Went smoothly. Costumer service was excellent. Have no complaints with my visit.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2021

Great friendly service and great customer service . I would recommend your facility to family and friends! COVID-19 safety protocols in place. Would love to have the offer to have my car washed too.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2021

Just purchased our 2nd car from Sam at Rairdon Honda if Sumner. Thank you for your help picking a used car for my daughter. You guys are great!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

I have been there twice and have received excellent service and was able to resolve the problem quickly. While other dealers try this place accomplish it.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2021

I purchased my car from Rairdon Honda of Sumner about a year and half ago. I only take my car to Rairdon’s for service. The staff is always friendly, fast, and accommodating. Wouldn’t take my car anywhere else.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2021

I was pleasantly surprised with my last purchase. Jorge was really helpful. The whole process was smooth and easy. I do recommend Honda of Sumner.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2021

Excellent and premium service. All done on time Only thing missing was coffee and donuts. But I understand during COVID. I Will return again soon.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2021

They weren’t pushy with there Recommendations they performed the service in the time they stated. They called me when my car is ready for pick up and the process was simple.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2021

Great service. Quick. Reminded us of service needed even though we were only there for an oil change. Also clean waiting area and everyone was wearing a mask.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

Best buying experience I have ever had! If you’re looking for a new or used vehicle this is where to shop. A big thank you to Keely!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

I only went in for an Express Lube (no appointment). Received excellent and quick service. Dealership staff were very courteous and exercised COVID-19 safety precautions throughout the visit.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2021

Jeff, the service advisor, explained the services recommended based on the mileage and age of the vehicle as well as the reason for each service. Finally, he told the total cost of the service appointment and the time the vehicle would be available for pickup. The vehicle was available for pickup as as promised. Jeff, also reviewed the comments on the service document I received and the next appointment service recommendations.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

Gracias por sus atenciones y eficaz servio exelente recomendado ampliamente y en nuestro idioma español todos los trabajadores dan un exelente servio y gracias a Jorge esta es nuestra 3 compra

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

Top notch service. Easy check in. Good communications for finished vehicle pick up. Done right on time. Fast check out. What more could you ask?

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2020

The service was done in the time that they said! I do recommend this dealer for you car services. I was helped as I pull in.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

Service advisor Riley provided very personal and efficient service. Her service made up for the length of time the shop service took. I will be back.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2020

We brought our car in for service. We waited for some one to help us. No one acknowledged our presence or had the courtesy to just simply say, we will be right with you. Finally another service advisor asked someone to help us. We waited 10 minutes to be helped. When we were checked out the advisor asked us to be sure and complete the review. She then went on to say anything less than a 10 rating she has failed her job and to let her know right then what she can do. Surveys should be completed at our own will. ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

Needed service fast friendly and clean. Easy to make appointment. Giovanni provided excellent customer service. The service Bay was clean. I will recommend to my friends.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2020

I’ve been taking my Honda Civic Hybrid here for eleven years! Excellent customer service. Ryan, in the service department is honest and will answer any questions or concerns you may have.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2020

Matt F. was the best and most efficient dealer I’ve come across in some time. Answering every question in detail!!!! Knowledgeable in every aspect. Very polite and courteous. Easy to talk too with excellent listen skills. 5 stars with ease!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2020

Service advisor was a great help he help me understand the process and explained the work that the service people did to my vehicle also he was very polite

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2020

First service for my 2020 pilot. Great service,Thank you! Looking forward to a long relationship with Sumner Honda. Nice facilities and pleasant crew! Happy Holidays.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2020

Rairdon Honda of Sumner has a new customer. I was so impressed with the customer service I received for my Honda CRV. I'm a customer for life now. Thank you Rairdons.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2020

The whole dealership is really clean and nice. Friendly staff too. The only reason I rated a 4 instead of 5 is the music was rock and loud! Reserve this for afternoon. Too obtrusive for morning hours. Consider Christmas music since it’s the holiday season and/or something more light like smooth jazz or upbeat instrumental for mornings.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020

Giovanni was very polite and knowledgeable. The work they did was excellent. The work was on time.I was able to use a loaner car and I would recommend Honda of sumner to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020

I was very satisfied with the receiving me through the waiting and the checklist provided about my car. I recommend Honda of Sumner to all my friends and coworkers.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

Very happy with the diagnostic work and subsequent work done. Also, the work was done in a short time period. They didn’t need to keep my car for long. Diagnosed, and fixed.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

Great experience overall. Low pressure informative staff. I don’t like buying a car but this was probably the best experience ever. I would recommend buying from Honda of Sumner.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2020

So very helpful! Took the extra step to work with me and helped to fit my budget. The loaner car was above what I expected to happen m! Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

I feel good.your sals very nice and very gentleman.sales sale cars have a lot of expertise next time I will recommend my friend to a car

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

Jamie did a great job getting my daughter a great deal on our jeep compass. Definitely worth the drive . We will be back for future purchases

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2020

Best car buying experience in fifty years. Everyone most helpful. Very happy with our new hrv. It is our sixth Honda over many years. Do recommend this dealer for your Honda experience

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2020

I had very good service I was kept informed of all the things that needed repairs the time line that I was give was accurate

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2020

I bought my car here and use them for service. They have great hours in the service department. People are personable and explain things as needed. I often stop in for free advice as my car is smarter than I am!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2020

went to get a oil change and Mikey found out I got a free one, what a nice friendly and helpful guy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I"ll be back

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020

I took my car in for an oil change. Mikey was very polite and helpful. Thank you for making my first experience in the service department a great one.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2020

Always great service, agent friendly and knowledgeable, questions answered. Honest time estimates, clean waiting area, chairs spaced. More than 6’ apart, and vehicle always returned clean. Great job.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2020

Very efficient and polite service. Professional and convenient to drop off and pick up. Recall was covered under warranty, no charge. I would recommend summer Honda to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2020

Easiest buying process I have experienced. They had me in and out as fast as they could. Would definitely recommend if you’re looking for a vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2020

I had a great experience using Honda of Sumner. I will use this dealer again. they were very prompt, kind, and courteous. They have a clean and spacious waiting area too.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2020

Excellent service experience today from check-in to completion! Michael was professional yet personal and cheerful, thorough and explained everything well when I picked up the car. Really glad I purchased my CRV here two years ago, I would NOT go anywhere else for service!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2020

Excellent service and facility are very close thanks for the coffee and keep me updated thanks very much! I will come back again, not only for the good service and friendly staff.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2020

Brought my vehicle in for recall and got a loaner right away. My car was ready sooner than I expected it to be. Great customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2020

Sumner Honda and jeff douglas were top notch, in and out in 30 minutes and honored a lost discount coupon. I will always use quicklane service

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2020

Service guy very professional and friendly. Explained what service was needed and gave me choices (no tire rotation) He gave me an estimated time, was right on!! Thank you for a GREAT experience!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

Took only one hour and that works for me and my busy schedule, staff was friendly and faculties were clean and also followed current guidelines

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2020

Service manager was fantastic thank you very much nothing else to say good day loner car was great for the week it was very helpful

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2020

Had my oil changed and air filters seapped, with friendly service under an hour. The associate I had was Michael. Been going to this Honda dealership for the last 5 years. Highly recommended.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2020

Met some honest knowledgeable people that were easy to deal With . would like to thank Keely for her help showing me my ridgeline comparing it to pilot and passport. Jorge was more like a friend than a salesman , he was able to get deal done for me ,he also Introduced me to Carlos who was also instrumental in my purchase My experience was positive because of the employees at Honda of sumner. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2020

During all of the fires and smoke that caused Rairdon Honda of Sumner to be evacuated, Jorge Naranjo went well above and beyond on his day off to travel to Burien, and then to drive my daughter and I to Marysville, to help us get the perfect HRV for our family. Couldn’t ask for a nicer/more genuine guy, or for better service!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2020

Would not have gone anywhere else for the head gasket replacement my 2002 Honda Civic needed. Communication was on point, price was fair for the work done and the security of knowing the repairs were being done by qualified technicians made the otherwise harrowing experience more bearable.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2020

We bought a 2020 cr-v from this dealer. Out of any place we have ever car shopped this by far has been the best experience in all aspects. If you are looking for a great place with professional staff for your next car purchase then look no further. Michelle was very kind and knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2020

First time I tried the Express Oil Change. Everything went smooth. Tristan Pearson got me in and out in the specified time. Friendly service. No complaints from me.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2020

Friendly and helpful. Left with what we were looking for. The price was right too. Satisfied with the overall buying experience at this dealership. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2020

Rochelle was a very nice sales person who allowed us space and time to view all the different models of cars that we wanted. She was also very helpful when we were deciding on financing options and was very low pressure about the whole thing. Highly recomend.


Leave Us A Review